DANSE PHYSIQUE

><

00:00 / 05:23
6.png

 

 JOIN OUR MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP  

   

$85 USD/MONTH INCLUDES

*PRICE ABOVE DUE TO COVID. ORIGINAL PRICE $125 USD*

  • 3 ONE HOUR LIVE VIRTUAL SESSIONS A WEEK

  • 9AM PST// 12PM EST, MONDAY,WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY

  • 6PM PST// 9PM EST, MONDAY, WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY

  • 12 CLASSES A MONTH

  • MASTERING YOUR MINDSET 

  • CREATING & CRUSHING GOALS 

  • ACCOUNTABILITY & CHECK INS 

  • UNLIMITED ACCESS TO ALL RECORDINGS

SIGN UP